How to Choose Your Thoughts Wisely Because You Manifest Your Mental Story

The action is just the manifestation of the thoughts

Muhammad Fazal
3 min readOct 6, 2021
Photo by Tingey Injury Law Firm on Unsplash

Imagine what if someone calls you stupid every single morning as you wake up.

Imagine someone says, “Good Morning, stupid.” “Hey, stupid, please have your breakfast.” “Go to work, you stupid.” “And yeah, don’t forget to be back before seven, stupid.”

How does that sound to you? Doesn’t it disturb you internally? Don’t you feel that it is going to make you act stupid someday?

Guess what?

That is our internal dialogue most of the time. We often find ourselves saying, “Man, I can’t do that.” “I am not smart enough to start the business.” “I am stuck. I don’t have time for my dreams.” “Dreams are just dreams; they don’t become a reality for someone like me.” and so on.

What kind of actions, energy, and motivation would you expect from the person who repeats these sorts of phrases to himself all the time in a day?

Your Thoughts Become Your Reality

The kind of thoughts you will entertain in your entire day, the type of action you will take.

--

--

Muhammad Fazal

A writer who writes to help you conquer each day. Get full medium access through my link and support me as a writer: https://mfazal.medium.com/membership